Your shopping cart is currently empty.
My Account
Midnight Syndicate - Realm of Shadows - Audio CD

Midnight Syndicate - Realm of Shadows - Audio CD

Code: 72177292132
SKU: ms1003

Retail Value: $14.40
Our Price: $12.00

Place your order here:

Sold Out


Notify Me

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store and online.


Far beneath the shadow of the Dark Tower and beyond a clearing known as Raven's Hollow lie the ruins of a village. No one is certain what arose from the deep the fateful night that the village was laid to waste, but travelers now report shadows moving through the deserted streets and a solitary light shining from the old town square. Dare to discover the curse that befell this forsaken place as you venture forth into the "Realm of Shadows". Contains 21 tracks:
  1. Prophecy
  2. Into the Abyss
  3. Noctem Aeturnus
  4. Tempest
  5. Eye of the Storm
  6. Sanctuary
  7. Among the Ruins
  8. Realm of Shadows
  9. Raven's Hollow
  10. Beyond the Gates
  11. The Summoning
  12. Spectral Mist
  13. Soliloquy
  14. Twilight
  15. Serpent's Lair
  16. Black Woods
  17. The Night Beckons
  18. Legions of the Dead
  19. Witching Hour
  20. Harbored Souls
  21. Eclipse

Product Categories: Dev  Halloween Music CDs  Decor & Props 

Chip Storage Tray | Black Vinyl 500 Capacity Chip Case